JUANKR

@juankr_

Photographer / Filmmaker
Posts
186
Followers
36.9k
Following
4,138
My latest cover with the legendary #willemdafoe for @esquireczech wearing @prada Special thanks to @petrmatejcek for making this dream come true! @cateoniwiki @antonioromeromakeup @javieroman__ @narrativepr @celenacakes @ivonka1401 @kate_bohemia @josephslaich @maldobea
0 0
5 months ago
With the iconic #andiemacdowell for @wsjmag
0 0
9 hours ago
With the STUNNING @jessicachastain for @harpersbazaares Fotografía: @juankr_ Styling: @kristeningersoll Global Editorial and Brand Director: @eleonoremmarchand Entrevista: @albadiazn_ Peinado: @renatocampora @thewallgroup Maquillaje: @genevieveherr para Lancôme @sallyharlorartists Manicure: @julieknailsnyc @startouchagency Producción: @dirtyprettyproductions @mateenmortazavi Estudio: @blondeandconyc Rental: @fotocarenyc Film Maker: @thefeelms EIC: @inmajimenezbazaar Harpers Bazaar Spain: @beamvelasco @claudialaukamp @celcuervo @lauparraga @paula_menendez_ @albertopinteno @nhermosin Jessica Chastain wears @gucci SS24 look by Sabato de Sarno @sabatods #jessicachastain
0 0
4 days ago
With the STUNNING @jessicachastain for @harpersbazaarmx Fotografía: @juankr_ Styling: @kristeningersoll Global Editorial and Brand Director: @eleonoremmarchand Entrevista: @albadiazn_ Peinado: @renatocampora @thewallgroup Maquillaje: @genevieveherr para Lancôme @sallyharlorartists Manicure: @julieknailsnyc @startouchagency Producción: @dirtyprettyproductions @mateenmortazavi Estudio: @blondeandconyc Rental: @fotocarenyc Film Maker: @thefeelms Director de Arte: @eloriginaldaro Directora Editorial: @majoguzman Jessica Chastain wears @gucci SS24 look by Sabato de Sarno @sabatods #jessicachastain
0 0
4 days ago
Talent: Charlee Fraser @charleefraser #charleefraser Photographer: JUANKR @juankr_ @maldobea Stylist: Caterina Ospina @cateoniwiki Glam: Paola Garcia @pao_makeup Styling assistant: Noca & Elisa Sanz @novocano @elisaasanz Production: Room Service 039, Tamara Vekic & Amor Vidiella @roomservice039 @tamvekic @amorcios Editor: Timi Letonja @timiletonja Interview: Jana Letonja @janaletonja Cover design: Arthur Roeloffzen @arthurroeloffzen
0 0
20 days ago
0 0
25 days ago